(254) 482-0354

Home of the Republican Party of Milam County

2016 Milam County Candidates

(Listed Alphabetically)

District Judge, 20th District Court

Judge John Youngblood

County Attorney

Bill Torrey


David Greene

Tax Assessor-Collector

Sherry Mueck

County Commissioner, Precinct 1

Richard "Opey" Watkins

County Commissioner, Precinct 3

John L. Fisher

Constable, Precinct 1

John Anderle

Constable, Precinct 2

Charlie West

Constable, Precinct 3

Jay Beathard

National and State Candidates

(Listed Alphabetically)


Donald J. Trump

U. S. Representative, District 17

Bill Flores

Member, State Board of Education

Tom Maynard

State Representative, District 20

Terry Wilson

Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 2

Cindy Olson Bourland

Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 4

Melissa Goodwin